Autumn Decor Inspiration

by fiber-musings

Well, folks-
This is it, my favorite time of the year. Sure, Christmas is wonderful and magical and likely my favorite holiday. However, there is something about autumn- the idea of togetherness, harvesting what you’ve sown, slowing down the pace and focusing on more wholesome priorties: family, friends and blessings. Then of course there is the return of football and the fact that my diet is no longer driven by how I look in a swimsuit. Let’s face it, there is something for everyone!

Before I decorate my home I enjoy a few weeks of surfing the internet and finding inspiration from some of the people who I think do it best. I couldn’t help but share some of my favorite autumnal inspiration- Enjoy!

1

Holiday Wreath via Martha Stewart, Photograph by Maria Robleto

2

This beautiful “Friendsgiving” setup was done by Q Avenue Photo, a husband and wife photography team. I can’t get enough of this warm, simple and eclectic gathering. Click the link for additional images.

10

via Roost

